Contra Costa logo students working on computers
Home Mission Contact Stories Events Resources
you are on Home          

Welcome to the Contra Costa Journalism's Website!

Winners of the second annual Journalist of the Year competition received their scholarships at the annual Lesher Awards at the Bedford Gallery of the Lesher Center for the Arts on April 30, 2015.

2015 Contra Costa Journalism winners

(from left to right) Megan Yee of Acalanes was named the Journalist of the Year. Jillian Argento of Clayton Valley Charter High placed second and Austin Hille of California High third. Alyssa Lederman, Northgate High, earned Honorable Menton.


site design, maintenance & hosting: Contra Costa County Office of Education